Home Campus Directory | A-Z Index
2016 Spring Semester Academic Calendar
EVENT DATE
Priority Registration Begins October 12, 2015
Regular Registration Begins
90.0 credits October 12
75.0 credits October 14
55.0 credits October 18
35.0 credits October 21
26.0 credits October 26
0.0 credits November 2
Provisional November 2
Nondegree November 16
October 15, 2015
Intent to Graduate January 2 – January 25, 2016
Leave of Absence Deadline Friday, January 8
Classes Begin Monday, January 11
No Classes – Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 18
Regular Drop Deadline Wednesday, January 20
Regular Add Deadline, 8:00 a.m. Thursday, January 21
Late Drop Begins Thursday, January 21
Late Registration Begins Friday, January 22
No Classes – Spring Break Monday, March 7 – Friday, March 11
Late Drop Deadline Friday, April 8
Withdrawal Deadline Friday, April 29
Classes End Friday, April 29
Final Exams Monday, May 2 – Thursday, May 5
Commencement Friday, May 6

 

2016 Summer Session I Undergraduate Academic Calendar
EVENT DATE
Registration Begins February 1, 2016
Declare Intent to Graduate May 9–June 17, 2016
Registration Deadline
May 16, 2016
Classes Begin
May 16, 2016
Regular Drop Deadline
May 19, 2016
Regular Add Deadline, 8:00 a.m.
May 20, 2016
Late Drop Begins
May 20, 2016
Late Registration Begins
May 21, 2016
No Classes
May 30, 2016
Late Drop Deadline
June 16, 2016
Withdrawal Deadline
June 23, 2016
Classes End
June 23, 2016
2016 Summer Session II Undergraduate Academic Calendar
EVENT DATE
Registration Begins February 1, 2016
Registration Deadline June 27, 2016
Classes Begin
June 27, 2016
Regular Drop Deadline
June 30, 2016
Regular Add Deadline, 8:00 a.m.
July 1, 2016
Late Drop Begins
July 1, 2016
No Classes
July 4, 2016
Late Registration Begins
July 11, 2016
Late Drop Deadline
July 26, 2016
Withdrawal Deadline
August 4, 2016
Classes End
August 4, 2016