Home Campus Directory | A-Z Index

Penn State York Advisory Board Names Executive Committee

Penn State York Advisory Board
2011 Penn State York Advisory Board Executive Committee
2/25/2011 —

The Penn State York Advisory Board has named the exeutive committee for 2011. The board is comprised of alumni, friends, and corporate leaders, and is a key link between the campus, the York community, and the surrounding area. The board is organized into committees that provide leadership in many areas including academic programming, development and fund raising, facilities planning, and student life. Board members serve as ambassadors for the campus and the University and are an important conduit for community feedback regarding campus programs and activities.

Members of the 2011 Penn State York Advisory Board Executive Committee, pictured left to right, are John A. Klinedinst, C.S. Davidson, Inc., treasurer; Joel M. Rodney, chancellor of Penn State York, secretary; N. Daniel Waltersdorff, Barton Associates, Inc., second vice chair; Elizabeth J. Dellinger, York Traditions Bank, chair; Timothy E. Debes, NuTec Design Associates, immediate past chair; Gary C. Butler, Precision Custom Components, first vice chair; and D. Reed Anderson, Stock and Leader, counsel.

For more information on the Penn State York Advisory Board visit http://www.yk.psu.edu/Information/advboard.htm online.

Email this story to a friend Facebook Twitter